a trip to Oregon

On our beach walk me and my cousin’s and my brother played Pokemon  Go . We come back to the Beach house to  have dinner and then we went to bed. Then, I  woke up and I asked my cousin,” can we  play  Pokemon?”

 

Last year I went to the beach house with my cousin’s . At the beach house, there was a wave of foam and I was a sea foam monster. And I was trying to, I said, “I wanted to punch the wave of foam”.Then me and my cousin  pooped in our  wet  soot  and we started to bolt across the beach.

Then we went back to the  beach house and then we had dinner and the family watched the Bee movie  and then we went to bed. #11 And then we packed and began the six hour drive and I yelled,” bye beach house”.

.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “a trip to Oregon”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *